Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2002 1:10 am Location: Toronto, Canada
There isn't a way to do this the way the software works now. It could be changed, of course, but I'm not sure we really want to open that door anyhow. Essentially, someone could copy the whole user list from the Memberlist page, paste it into the "TO:" box. It exposes easier access for a potential PM spammer.
Do you really send the same message to different people all that often? If so, try clicking BACK once you send the message to the first person. All your message content will probably still appear in the form on the previous page (although some browser setups will clear your content). Just change the name of the recipient, and wait about 30 seconds before sending the second message (since the software blocks "flood" attempts).
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot post attachments in this forum